Medarbetare


Bengt Malmberg

Tel: 040-31 28 82
E-post: bengt@wikingtryck.se


Martin Malmberg

Tel: 040-31 28 85
E-post: martin@wikingtryck.se


Nina Malmberg Larsson

Tel: 040-31 28 83
E-post: nina@wikingtryck.se



Susanne Lindstedt

Administration
Tel:
040-31 28 80
E-post: susanne@wikingtryck.se

Roger Dehn

Sälj/projektledning
Tel: 0706-24 95 23
E-post: roger@wikingtryck.se



Tommy Fors

Prepress/produktionsanvarig
Tel:
040-31 28 86
E-post: tommy@wikingtryck.se

Lars Timrell

Prepress
Tel: 040-31 28 88
E-post: lars@wikingtryck.se



Rickard Jonsson

Bokbinderi
Tel: 040-22 02 85
E-post: info@wikingtryck.se


Bertil Ekelund

Chaufför/lager
Tel: 040-22 02 85
E-post: info@wikingtryck.se


Patrik Larsson

Bokbinderi
Tel: 040-22 02 85
E-post: info@wikingtryck.se


Björn Malmquist

Tryck
Tel: 040-22 02 85
E-post: info@wikingtryck.se


Krister Cederholm

Tryck
Tel: 040-22 02 85
E-post: info@wikingtryck.se


Michael Malterius

Tryck
Tel: 040-22 02 85
E-post: info@wikingtryck.se


Stefan Sjöholm

Digitaltryck
Tel: 040-22 02 85
E-post: info@wikingtryck.se